Church Calendar

JANUARY
Wed 24th Jan Vespers 6.00pm
Sat 27th Jan Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 28th Jan Liturgy 10.30 (Beginning of Triodion)
Wed 31st Jan Vespers 6.00pm
FEBRUARY
Fri 2nd Feb The Meeting of Our Lord: Divine Liturgy 11.00am
Sat 3rd feb Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 4th Feb Liturgy 10.30am
Wed 7th Feb Vespers 6.00pm
Sat 10th Feb Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 11th Feb Liturgy 10.30am (Meatfare)
Wed 14th Feb Vespers 6.00pm
Sat 17th Feb Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 18th Feb Liturgy 10.30am (Cheesefare)
Mon 19th Feb Beginning of the great Fast
Wed 21st Feb Vespers 6.00pm
Fri 23rd Feb Compline & Akathist 6.00pm
Sat 24th Feb Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 25th Feb Liturgy & Procession of Icons 10.30am (Lent 1 Sunday of Orthodoxy)
Wed 28th Feb Vespers 6.00pm
MARCH
Fri 2nd Mar Compline & Akathist 6.00pm
Sat 3rd Mar Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 4th Mar Liturgy 10.30am (Lent 2)
Wed 7th Mar Vespers 6.00pm
Fri 9th Mar Compline & Akathist 6.00pm
Sat 10th Mar Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 11th Mar Liturgy 10.30am (Lent 3)
Wed 14th Mar Vespers 6.00pm
Fri 16th Mar Compline & Akathist 6.00pm
Sat 17th Mar Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 18th Mar Liturgy 10.30am (Lent 4)
Wed 21st Mar Vespers 6.00pm
Fri 23rd Mar Compline & Akathist 6.00pm
Sat 24th Mar Vespers 5.00pm
Sun 25th Mar Liturgy 10.30 (Lent 5 & Annunciation)
Wed 28th Mar Vespers 6.00pm
APRIL
Wed 4th April Great & Holy Wednesday: Anointing Service 7.00pm
5th April: Great & Holy Thursday: Vesperal Liturgy of the Mystical Supper 11.00am
Service of the Twelve Gospels 6.30pm
6th April: Great & Holy Friday The Royal Hours 9.30am
Vespers of the Shroud 4.00pm
Lamentations Service 6.30pm
7th April Midnight Office, Rush Procession, Orthros & Divine Liturgy of Pascha 10.00pm, followed by the Feast in the Church hall.
8th April Holy Pascha Agape Vespers (Vespers of Love) 2.30pm